Award winners

 ICGMA Awards & Convention 

Congratulations to All Nominees and

Winners of ICGMA 2020 Awards !


Duo ~ TerryandDebra Luna

Male Horizon~ Bill Baker

Radio Station of the Yr ~ Heavens Country

Crossover ~ Barbara Fairchild

Group of Yr~ The Tiptons

Bluegrass Group~ The Waymasters

Band of the Yr~ The Waymasters

Top Songwriter~ Mike Owen

Instrumentalist ~ Chris Golden

Producer ~ Chuck Hancock

Song of Yr ~ James Payne

Male Vocalist ~ Michael Knight

Female Horizon~ Pam Blackstock

Album ~ Dan Duncan

Video of Yr~ Michael Knight

Gold Cross Female~ Donna Morgan

Award of Excellency ~ Mike & Doris King Merritt

Bob Wilson Radio Personality ~ Greg Dodson

Promoter~ Tommy Smith

TV Show ~ Webster Brothers

Male Gold Cross Award~ Michael Knight

Female Vocalist ~ Heather Van Deren

Comedian ~ Ozark Nelson

Living Legend ~ Joy D Roberts

Joe Paul Nichols Lifetime Achievement Award ~ Barbara Fairchild

Congrats to all the winners and top ten nominees!!!


Award winners

 ICGMA Awards & Convention 


Female Horizon Heather Van Deren,

Male HorizonMichael Knight,

Crossover Artist - Chris Golden,

Duo of the YearTerryandDebra Luna,

Band of the YearKevin Roweand the Prodigal Sons,

SongwriterJames Payne,

Group of the Year - The Tiptons,

Song of the Year - I Seen His Picture/ Bryon Hildreth,

InstrumentalistDirk Johnson,

Living LegendGene Reasoner,

Comedian - Aaron Wilburn,

Female VocalistTina Wakefield,

Male Vocalist John Webster,

Award of Excellence - Reed Brothers,

Gold Cross Female Artist - Gena Roberts Hamilton,

Gold Cross Male ArtistBuddy Gore,

Bluegrass Artist - Sonshine Road,

TV Show - Mary Fay Jackson with Texas Country Gospel,

Album of the Year - Smokey MTN Gospel Vol 2 - Waymasters,

Joe Paul Nichols AwardJoy D Roberts,

Hall of Fame Buddy and Ina Delozier Gore


Congrats to all the winners and top ten nominees!!!